t3m - Eventbrite image - Human chain.jpg
t3m BiE - Lobby 3 Pledge Card FINAL.jpg


If your MP is not on the list, please write to them using our online form


Alex Sobel   (Leeds North West)

Andrew Adonis  (House of Lords)
Andy Slaughter   (Hammersmith)
Bambos Charalambous   (Enfield, Southgate)
Ben Lake   (Ceredigion)
Caroline Lucas   (Brighton Pavilion)
Catherine West  (Hornsey and Wood Green)
Chris Stephens  (Glasgow South West)

Clare Moody  (MEP)
Clive Lewis  (Norwich South)
Daniel Zeichner  (Cambridge)
David Drew  (Stroud)
Dominic Grieve  (Beaconsfield)
Ed Davey  (Kingston and Surbiton)
Gareth Thomas  (Harrow West)
Ian Mearns   (Gateshead)
Ian Murray  (Edinburgh South)
Janet Daby   (Lewisham East)
Jim Fitzpatrick  (Poplar and Limehouse)

John Grogan  (Keighley)

Jude Kirton-Darling  (MEP)
Kate Green   (Stretford and Urmston)
Layla Moran  (Oxford West and Abingdon)
Luciana Berger  (Liverpool, Wavertree)
Maria Eagle   (Garston and Halewood)
Marsha de Cordova   (Battersea)
Mike Gapes   (Ilford South)
Patrick Grady   (Glasgow North)
Paul Blomfield  (Sheffield Central)

Sandy Martin  (Ipswich)
Stephen Doughty   (Cardiff South and Penarth)
Stephen Morgan   (Portsmouth South)
Stephen Timms   (East Ham)
Stuart McDonald   (Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East)
Wera Hobhouse   (Bath)